Winners of the Cyber Security awards 2018 have been announced

Published on: 28 Jun 2018

Last Thursday, the winners and finalists of the Cyber Security Awards 2018 celebrated at the Park Plaza Hotel in Victoria. 

It was a great evening, full of entertainment and celebration. Vodafone have won Industry Team of the Year.   

You can view the full list of winners here

You can view photos of the night here

Winners include

CISO of the Year
Jordan M. Schroeder
Personality of the Year
David Ferbrache
Newcomer of the Year
Chelsea Cadd, Invotra
Woman of the Year
Alison Brogan, ECS Security
Yinglian Xie, DataVisor – Highly Commended
Penetration Tester of the Year
Mark Harrison, MTI Technology
Kirtikumar Anandrao Ramchandani
Consulting Practice of the Year
Cyber Security Start-Up of the Year
Industry Team of the Year
Financial Services Team of the Year
Not for Profit Team of the Year
Root64 InfoSec Research Foundation
Best Security Company of the Year (less than 200 staff)
Best Security Company of the Year (more than 200 staff)
Digital Shadows
Innovative Product of the Year
Data Visor UML Enterprise, DataVisor 
Innovative Product of the Year- Cloud Based
onDMARC, Red Sift
Tenable, – Highly Commended
Innovative Product of the Year – Threat Detection
Thycotic Secret Server, Thycotic 

Insurance Product of the Year
Cyber Awareness Plan of the Year
Saudi Aramco Shell Refinery – Highly Commended 
If you would like to enter the award for 2018.  
Applications will open in November 2018.

Email: to receive a pack then or keep an eye on